Urgent! Australian Embassy Closes its Visa Office in Moscow

  • 78

The visa office at the Australian Embassy in Moscow, Russia closed on 15 March 2019 according to its official website. The responsibility for processing applications for clients residing in Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan will transfer to the Australian Embassy in Belgrade, Serbia.

Get our weekly digests with the biggest Moscow news and events!

You can continue to lodge your application online and it will be automatically directed to the relevant visa office for consideration and decision.

Any residual caseload remaining in Moscow on 15 March 2019 will be transferred to the Australian Embassy in Belgrade for consideration and decision.

You may also like...